You cannot push people off boards; the edge of a board is a barrier. If pushed into a pit, they would respawn at the nearest, legal respawn point.
When respawning, if someone is already on the respawn point, do you treat it as if landing on their head if you choose to re+spawn there also?
You spawn on a safe space adjacent to the spawn point.
Does your movement end when you respawn?
Yes, unless you are forced to respawn before starting your movement phase.
When respawning, do you get to choose your orientation?
Your Q is up and you can face in any direction you like. Your movement ends.
Does the tumble skill use all of my movement or can I only tumble once more just like the natural tumble?
The tumble skill uses movement just like any other skill. If you have 3 points of movement then you could tumble up to 3 times. Once you have completed your tumble, you would then activate the ability that is face up. If this is also a movement skill, it would also get the full 3 movement in this example. You cannot, however, activate the tumble skill a second time.
If I cannot move at the start of my turn do I respawn and lose my turn?
No. If you are in a position at the start of your turn that does not allow for a natural tumble, respawn at the nearest checkpoint following normal respawn rules. You then take your turn as normal.
If I tumble with my tumble skill and finish with tumble on top again can I infinitely tumble?
No. Each SKILL can be activated only once each turn.
If a hero (e.g. Ember) explodes using his ability, does he stay where he is or does he need to respawn?
Hero explosions are focused on the exploding hero, effectively catapulting them straight up. Hence, they stay in place after the explosion. No they don’t respawn.
If forced to tumble diagonally, the tumble first goes N/S, then E/W and the other way around if blocked in that direction, or does it always first go N/S if applicable and afterwards E/W not depending of whether or not the N/S part was successful?
You tumble first in the first direction (North for example), if that direction is blocked, move the second direction only.
Rulebook states, that food cards boost a specific skill. When I activate my tumble skill, I have the boost (for example +2 from Swiftgrass potion) and can tumble 3 spaces (1 naturally + 2 from potion). Do I have for my second skill also 3 movement or only the natural 1?
Food cards apply only to a skill you TARGET (hence the skill icon in the top right corner of the card). therefore only the skill you assign the “boost” from the card too has additional movement range. Other skills are limited to your normal movement range (how many move icons in your upgrade track). Only if the card specifically says “all skills” do all skills receive the boost.